APPROACH ADVERTISING & EXHIBITORS PVT LTD

Links

S. No.
State Publication Language Web Site
1
Andhra Pradesh Andhra Prabha Telugu www.prabhanews.com
Andhra Jyoti Telugu www.andhrajyothy.com
Deccan Chronicle English www.deccanchronicle.com
Eenadu Telugu www.eenadu.net
Sakshi Telugu www.sakshi.com
Andhra Bhoomi Telugu www.andhrabhoomi.net
Times of India English adrates.timesofindia.com
Vaartha Telugu vaartha.com
2
Assam Agardoot Assammes www.dainikagradoot.com
Asomiya Pratidin Assammes www.asomiyapratidin.in
Assam Tribune English www.assamtribune.com
Amar Asom Assammes amarasom.glpublications.in
Gana Adhikar Assammes ganaadhikar.com
Janambhumia Assammes www.dainikjanambhumi.co.in
The Sentinal English www.sentinelassam.com
3
Bihar Danik Jagran Hindi www.jagran.com
Hindustan Hindi Hindi www.livehindustan.com
Ranchi Express Hindi ranchiexpress.com/
Prabhat Khabar Hindi www.prabhatkhabar.com
Dainik Bhaskar Hindi www.bhaskar.com
The Hindustan Times English www.hindustantimes.com
4
Chattisgarh Danik Bhaskar Hindi www.bhaskar.com
Hari Bhoomi Hindi www.haribhoomi.com
Nai Duniya Hindi naidunia.jagran.com
Navabharat Hindi navabharat.net
Patrika Hindi www.patrika.com
5
Delhi Business Standard English www.business-standard.com
Danik Jagran Hindi www.jagran.com
Economic Times English economictimes.indiatimes.com
Hindustan Hindi Hindi www.livehindustan.com
Indian Express English www.indianexpress.com
Navbharat Times Hindi navbharattimes.indiatimes.com
Punjab Kesri Hindi www.punjabkesari.in
The Hindustan Times English www.hindustantimes.com
Loksatta Hindi www.loksatta.com
Mail Today Hindi epaper.mailtoday.in
The Times of India English adrates.timesofindia.com
6
Goa Gomantak Marathi www.dainikgomantak.com
Navhind Times English www.navhindtimes.in
Tarun Bharat Daily Marathi www.tarunbharat.com
Sakal Hindi beta1.esakal.com
7
  Financial Express English www.financialexpress.com
Gujrat Samachar Gujrati www.gujaratsamachar.com
Patrika Hindi www.patrika.com
Sandesh Gujrati www.sandesh.com
Divya Bahskar Gujrati www.divyabhaskar.co.in
The Times of India English adrates.timesofindia.com
8
Haryana Dainik Bhaskar Hindi www.bhaskar.com
Danik Jagran Hindi www.jagran.com
Amar Ujala Hindi www.amarujala.com
Hari Bhoomi Hindi www.haribhoomi.com
9
Himanchal Pradesh Amar Ujala Hindi www.amarujala.com
Divya Himachal Hindi www.divyahimachal.com
Hindustan Hindi Hindi www.livehindustan.com
Dainik Jagran Hindi www.jagran.com
10
Jammu & Kashmir Amar Ujala Hindi www.amarujala.com
Daily Excelsior English www.dailyexcelsior.com
Danik Jagran Hindi www.jagran.com
Greater Kashmir English www.greaterkashmir.com
Aftab Urdu www.epaper-dailyaftab.com
Kashmir Times English www.kashmirtimes.com
11
Jharkhand Danik Jagran Hindi www.jagran.com
Danik Bhaskar Hindi www.bhaskar.com/jharkhand
Rashtriya Sahara Hindi www.rashtriyasahara.com
Hindustan Hindi Hindi www.livehindustan.com
Prabhat Khabar Hindi www.prabhatkhabar.com
Ranchi Express Hindi ranchiexpress.com
The Hindustan Times English www.hindustantimes.com
12
Karnatka Deccan Herald English www.deccanherald.com
Kannad Prabha Kannada www.kannadaprabha.com
Prajavani Kannada www.prajavani.net
The Times of India English adrates.timesofindia.com
Udayavani Kannada www.udayavani.com/Kannada
Vijay Karnataka Kannada www.vijaykarnatakaepaper.com
Vijaya Vani Kannada vijayavani.net
Sanjevani Kannada www.sanjevani.com
13
Kerala Kerala Kaumudi Malayalam www.keralakaumudi.com
Janmabhumi Daily Malayalam www.janmabhumidaily.com
Mangalm Malayalam www.mangalam.com
Malayalam Manorama Malayalam www.manoramaonline.com
Mathrubhumi Malayalam www.mathrubhumi.com
The Times of India English adrates.timesofindia.com
14
Madhya Pradesh Danik Bhaskar Hindi www.bhaskar.com
Danik Jagran Hindi www.jagran.com
Nai Duniya Hindi naidunia.jagran.com
Navabharat Hindi navabharat.net
Patrika Hindi www.patrika.com
Raj Express Hindi epaper.rajexpress.in
15
Maharasthra  Lok Satta Marathi www.loksatta.com
Lokmat Marathi onlinenews1.lokmat.com
Mid Day English www.mid-day.com
Navbharat Times Hindi navbharattimes.indiatimes.com
Pudhari Marathi www.pudhari.com
Sakal Marathi www.esakal.com
The Hindustan Times English www.hindustantimes.com
The Hitavada English www.ehitavada.com
The Times of India English adrates.timesofindia.com
16
Manipur Manipur Express English www.thesangaiexpress.com
Naharolgi Thoudang English naharolgithoudang.in
Hueiyen Lanpao English hueiyenlanpao.com
The Sangai Express  English www.thesangaiexpress.com
Poknapham Manipuri www.kanglaonline.com
17
Meghalaya The Meghalaya Guardian English mg.glpublications.in
Shilong Times English www.theshillongtimes.com
Meghalaya Times English www.meghalayatimes.info
18
Nagaland Nagland Post English www.nagalandpost.com
Morung Express English morungexpress.com
Easterna Mirror English www.easternmirrornagaland.com
Nagaland Page English www.nagalandpage.com
19
Orissa Dharitri Oriya www.dharitri.com
Odisha Bhaskar Oriya www.odishabhaskar.com
Samaj Oriya www.thesamaja.com
Pragativadi Oriya www.pragativadi.com
Sambad Oriya sambad.in
The Times of India English adrates.timesofindia.com
20
Punjab Ajit Punjabi www.ajitjalandhar.com
Amar Ujala Hindi www.amarujala.com
Dainik Bhaskar Hindi www.bhaskar.com
Punjabi Tribune Punjabi punjabitribuneonline.com
Danik Jagran Hindi www.jagran.com
Jagbani Punjabi jagbani.punjabkesari.in
Indian Express English www.indianexpress.com
Punjab Kesri Hindi epaper.punjabkesari.in
The Tribune English www.tribuneindia.com
21
Rajasthan Danik Bhaskar Hindi www.bhaskar.com
Navjyoti Hindi www.dainiknavajyoti.com/hindi
Rajasthan Patrika Hindi www.rajasthanpatrika.com
Seema Sandesh Hindi www.seemasandesh.in/epaper
22
Tamil Nadu Daily Thanthi Tamil www.dailythanthi.com
Deccan Chronicle English www.deccanchronicle.com
Dinakaran Tamil www.dinakaran.com
Dinamalar Tamil www.dinamalar.com
Dinamani Tamil www.dinamani.com
The Hindu English www.thehindu.com
The New Indian Express English newindianexpress.com
Times of India English adrates.timesofindia.com
23
Telgana Namaste Telangana Telugu www.namasthetelangaana.com
24
Uttar Pradesh  Amar Ujala Hindi www.amarujala.com
Danik Jagran Hindi www.jagran.com
Hindustan Hindi Hindi www.livehindustan.com
Rastriya Sahara Hindi www.rashtriyasahara.com
The Hindustan Times English www.hindustantimes.com
Times of India English adrates.timesofindia.com
25
Uttranchal Amar Ujala Hindi www.amarujala.com
Dainik Jagran Hindi www.jagran.com
Doon Classified English www.dehradunclassified.com
Hindustan Hindi Hindi www.livehindustan.com
26
West Bangal Anand Bazar Patrika Bengali www.anandabazar.com
Aajkaal Bengali www.aajkaal.in
Utarbanga Sampad Bengali uttarbangasambad.com
Bartaman Bengali www.bartamanpatrika.com
The Statesman English http://www.thestatesman.com/
The Telegraph English http://www.telegraphindia.com/
The Times of India English http://adrates.timesofindia.com
Dainik Jagran Hindi www.jagran.com